Skip to main content

Ilana Cohen, 2022 Winner

Matt Wilhelm, Class of 1999, was a dedicated member of the Uni student body who was constantly helping others. No matter what he was doing, from serving on Student Council to assisting fellow students with their homework, Matt always contributed with little fanfare and with an unforgettable smile. Each year, the Matt Wilhelm Memorial "Service with a Smile" award shall go to the member of the Uni student body who, like Matt, went above and beyond the call of duty to serve the Uni community.

  1. Micah Berman
  2. Micah Berman
  3. Adam Tiouririne
  4. Tianna Pittenger
  5. Will Fernandez
  6. Jamie Blue
  7. Andrew Richardson
  8. Sam LeRoy
  9. Raebekkah Pratt-Clarke
  10. Jacob Rajlich
  11. Madie Gardner
  12. Maggie Tewksbury
  13. Ethan Soloveychik
  14. Othniel Carr
  15. Raneem Saadah
  16. Ilana Cohen