Skip to main content

We still need Uni alumni class agents to help us reach out to each class. The following list is all of our current class agents. All other graduation years still need a volunteer. If you would like to be a class agent for your class please email Janket Kroncke or call her at 217-417-4305.

 

1950 Mary (Emly) Graham zmgraham@sbcglobal.net
1951 Joe Casserly joecasserly@juno.com
1952 David Bauer bauerdavid@sbcglobal.net
1953 Chris Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
1954 Rolland Kelley
Chris Payne
rwk10371@comcast.net
crpayne30@hotmail.com
1955 Chris Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
1956 Lorna (Klorfine) Graff lorna.graff@zeitlin.com
1957 Steve Sanderson aardvark@illinois.edu
1958 Marcia (Kaplan) Rudin marciarudin@aol.com
1959 Joseph Miles joe@math.uiuc.edu
1960 John Schacht john-schacht@uiowa.edu
1961 George Frampton gtframpton@gmail.com
1962 Ruth Wax Becker ruthrbecker@gmail.com
1963 Chris Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
1964 Chris Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
1965 Chris Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
1966 Kathy Brill armykbrill@yahoo.com
1967 Dan Brodsky wineguy3@swbell.net
1968 Jan Rathbun Horowitz
Mary Ann Lazarus
jan1166@aol.com
maryannlazarus2@gmail.com
1969 Cynthia Hulsizer
Henriette Stegemeier
bccontractors@comcast.net
hcstegemeier@gmail.com
1970 David Eisen
Steve Osborn
deisen@abacusarchitects.com
osburn53@sonic.net
1971 Christine (Szabo) Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
1972 Janet Peshkin jspeshkin@gmail.com
1973 Walt Stewart stewart@wrsalaw.com
waltergr@mac.com
1974 Irene (Ang) Strohbeen irstrohbeen@new.rr.com
1975 John Bartle jbartle@unomaha.edu
1976 Karen (Barnhart) Bush ks-bush@illinois.edu
1977 Sarah Axel sarah.axel@alum.mit.edu
1978 Lippold Haken l-haken@illinois.edu
1979 Lucia Lin lucialin@aol.com
1980 Kazuko Suzuki suzuki1964@mac.com
1981 Peter Appel appelpeterh@gmail.com
1982 Don Barnhart barnhart298@ameritech.net
1983 Shigg Makino shigekimakino@yahoo.com
1984 Peter McDowell peter@petermcdowell.com
1985 Ursula (Hess) Calef hessursula@yahoo.com
1986 Brent Kyles brentkyles@gmail.com
1987 Kathy Harmon Ledo
Julie (Swadener) King
katesplates@yahoo.com
juliecking@gmail.com
1988 John Hauser jkhauser@sbcglobal.net
1989 Leah (Reingold) Gordon leah@alumni.caltech.edu
1990 Alexandra Johnston asaab@msn.com
1991 Emily Svendsen emkersven@gmail.com
1992 Chris Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
1993 Aaron Holland ajholland5@gmail.com
1994 Morgan (Burton) White mbwhite214@gmail.com
1995 Elizabeth Asako Kinase-Leggett asakokl@yahoo.com
1996 Matt Modica mmodica84@yahoo.com
1997 Amanda Palla amandapalla@yahoo.com
1998 Rebecca Bartlett rebeccaebartlett@gmail.com
1999 Jeff Helfrich jeffhelfrich@gmail.com
2000 Beatrice Burton beatrice.burton@gmail.com
2001 Matt Woodbury mmwoodbury@gmail.com
2002 Nicola Bunick nicola.a.bunick@gmail.com
2003 Hannah Kardon kardon.hannah@gmail.com
2004 Michael Greenstone greenstone1987@gmail.com
2005 Casey (Roth) Spitz
Betsy Methven-Dorner
caseyroth09@gmail.com
betsy.dorner@gmail.com
2006 Lulu Chen nchen3@illinois.edu
2007 Andrew Chen achen7@gmail.com
2008 Micah Berman micah@google.org
2009 Kareem Sayegh
Natsuki Nakamura
ksayegh@uchicago.edu
nenakamura4@gmail.com
2010 Nick Zukoski nzukoski@illinois.edu
2011 Will Fernandez whfernandez@uchicago.edu
2012 Hoda Sayegh hoda.e.sayegh@gmail.com
2013 Emily Bruce bruce088@umn.edu
2014 Sam LeRoy samleroy18@gmail.com
2015 Donna Xia donnaxia.617@gmail.com
2016 Claire Dickerson dickersn@umich.edu
2017 Callie Bruce bruce@illinois.edu
2018 Chris Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
2019 Seungyeop (Abraham) Han shan79@illinois.edu
2020 Zona Hrnjak hrnjak2@illinois.edu