Skip to main content

Othniel Carr

The Athletic Director’s Award is awarded to the Uni High senior who, in the opinion of the Athletic Director, has made a spirited contribution to the Uni High Athletic Department as a model community member and participant.

  1. Frankie McFarland
  2. Adam Tiourrine
  3. Brittany Scheid
  4. Albert Anastasio
  5. Elena Bauer
  6. Wyatt Bensken
  7. Chas Newman
  8. Raebekkah Pratt Clarke
  9. Jacob Rajlich
  10. Lauren Monahan and Aja Trask
  11. Paul D'Angelo and Brian Zilles
  12. Abraham Han
  13. Othniel Carr
  14. Zachary Donnini
  15. Aakash Vasireddy