Class Agents

We still need Uni alumni class agents to help us reach out to each class. The following list is all of our current class agents. All other graduation years still need a volunteer. If you would like to be a class agent for your class please email Marianne Downey or call her at 217-417-4305.

1950 Mary Graham zmgraham@sbcglobal.net
1951 Joe Casserly joecasserly@juno.com
1952 David Bauer bauerdavid@sbcglobal.net
1953 Chris Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
1954 Rolland Kelley rwk10371@comcast.net
1955    
1956 Lorna Graff lorna.graff@zeitlinrealtors.com
1957 Steve Sanderson aardvark@illinois.edu
1958 Marcia Rudin marciarudin@aol.com
1959 Joe Miles joe@math.uiuc.edu
1960 John Schacht john-schacht@uiowa.edu
1961 Norma Parker normajean5@aol.com
1962 Ruth Wax Becker ruthrbecker@gmail.com
1963 Katherine Kolb kolbkatherine@gmail.com
1964    
1965    
1966 Tom Koehler tkoehler@illinois.edu
1967 Dan Brodsky wineguy3@swbell.net
1968 Mary Ann Lazarus maryannlazarus2@gmail.com 
1968 Connie Hilton connie.hilton2@gmail.com 
1968 Jan Rathbun Horowitz jan1166@aol.com 
1969    
1970    
1971 Christine Payne crpayne30@hotmail.com
1972    
1973 Walt Stewart stewart@wrsalaw.com
1974 Irene Strohbeen irstrohbeen@new.rr.com
1975 Mark Rubel mark@pogostudio.net
1976 Karen Bush ks-bush@illinois.edu
1977 Sarah Axel sma27sma@comcast.net
1978
1979    
1980    
1981    
1982 Lisi Edwards
1983    
1984    
1985 Ursula Calef hessursula@yahoo.com
1986 Brent Kyles brentkyles@gmail.com
1987 Tony Chen achen2222@yahoo.com
Courtney Olson colson1987@gmail.com
  Miriam Davidson miriamshare@yahoo.com
1988 John Hauser jhauser@sbcglobal.net
1989 Leah Reingold leah@alumni.caltec.edu
1990    
1991 Emily Svendsen emkersven@gmail.com
1992    
1993 Erin Wilcox erw314@gmail.com
1994 Morgan B Finch Johnston mbjohnston@gmail.com
1995 Elizabeth Asako Kinase-Leggett asakokl@yahoo.com
1996 Matt Modica mmodica84@yahoo.com
1997    
1998 Rebecca Bartlett rebeccaebartlett@gmail.com 
1999 Jeff Helfrich jeffhelfrich@gmail.com
2000 Beatrice Burton beatrice.burton@gmail.com
2001 Matt Woodbury mmwoodbury@gmail.com
2002 Nicola Bunick nicola.a.bunick@gmail.com
2003 Hannah Kardon kardon.hannah@gmail.com
2004 Michael Greenstone greenstone1987@gmail.com
2005 Casey Roth caseyroth09@gmail.com
2006 Angelina Liang  
2007    
2008    
2009    
2010    
2011 Jenny Cooke  
2012    
2013    
2014    
2015 Donna Xia donnaxia617@gmail.com
2016    

Footer with a Search Form